Brumy girls guarnateed

AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY 7 DAYS A WEEK

VIP Lounge Logo

ESCORT REVIEWS

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

ezel

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

she is perfect in every way .. top class worth the money will visit her again soon.

Leanne

Derek

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

she is perfect in every way – stunning, delicate flower but then turns into This wild rose!! A booker for sure. Top class worth the money.

Leanne

Steven

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Hi, thanks for the excellent evening xx

Leanne

Mr l

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Soon as chilli walked in, she sat on my face and made me worship her booty for 2 hours

Leanne

Dave

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Spectacular !!! Treat this lady like a goddess she is , warm, intellectual and appealing on the eye isn’t the word, stunning 11/10

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Duo with Kelsey

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Duo booked with Kelsey !! Amazing time both very naughty , both are fit !! Lost for words , try for yourself they amazing

Leanne

Very naughty

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I booked Kelsey and Reign for a duo and what an amazing time I had. They have great chemistry and are both so naughty. Great looking girls who both have excellent skills. Will definitely be booking them again. Thanks girls

Leanne

Super time glad I booked

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

super services with a hot lady, turned up on time, looking hot in a dress and heels , lipstick, looked amazing , turned me on straight away. Laughed a lot

Leanne

Good skills

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Very fit lady with good skills, left a very happy man

Leanne

Hot Girls

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Hot girl, I had her and Kelsey for a fun time together it was explosive, will book again next time in Birmingham, very nice as they get on very well together and kept me happy.

Leanne
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

Lovely Lady

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

Just spent a lovely hour with this lady. So genuine.

Anonymous

Superb

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Hour turned into three, amazing time and absolutely stunning!! Definitely seeing Jasmin again

Leanne

This girl is so wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Jasmine is the perfect girl. Her petite curvy body is stunning and very sensual. This was the best escort meet I have ever had, and words can’t do her justice. I’m going to spend a lot of time dreaming about her. 2hrs wasn’t long enough with her so I extended to 4. So worth it!!! Thanks Jasmine, until next time xxx

Leanne

Harris

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

What can I say 100% and more

Leanne

Eric

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Jasmin is beautiful, friendly and has a figure to worship. Had 90 mins of bliss and can’t wait until I am back in Birmingham to see her again

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Star

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Well I booked for 2 hours and clearly, after feeling both at ease of a Sunday we went for 4 hours! All on a chilly Sunday night, a bottle of Martini Prosecco and hey presto… A very pleasant night with Lauren, …all services a dare indeed !

Anonymous

Amazing Night

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

i was going to book an hour but Lauren’s personality pushed it to 5. She is imaginative and very naughty, great company and eager to please. i’ll definitely be back for

Leanne

Sherriff

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Spent three hours with Lauren and it felt like 5miutes. Absolutely gorgeous with a body you can only dream… id recommended her if you get the chance as im booking her every night if possible xxx

Leanne

Outstanding 5 hours

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

5 hours with Lauren and every seconds was amazing. Excellent party 100% I will be seeing her again because she make me very happy xx

Leanne

Tom

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

What can I say, what an amazing beautiful and lovely person, as soon as Lauren arrived it was such an amazing night, she really is amazing..

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Tits

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Such amazing tits and nosh so good. Well worth the hour

Anonymous

Wow

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

So naughty and that bust holy mother of god my life is now complete. Thanks for a great hour lady.

J Singh

Just wow

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Lorro
Booked Trinity late on in the early hours. She arrived immaculately dressed and smelling just awesome. A one hour meet turned into a four hour fantastic night! Thank you Trinity, a real gem

Leanne

Thanks again

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Thanks for giving me trinity she was so good
Thank you again
1 hour incall
Jack

Leanne

Wow

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Wow. Has an absolutely wonderful time with Trinity. She provided a great service

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Book again and again

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

One of the best girl!!!

Leanne

Sam

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Very good 😍😍

Leanne

Foot love

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

This stunning beauty is better than her photos. If you are a foot fetish guy book her now, then come thank me later.

Leanne

A

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Very good. Nice to talk to, highly reccommemd.

Leanne

SM

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She’s extremely beautiful in real life. Kammi is really friendly and welcoming with such a good heart. Couldn’t stop enjoying her body . I can’t wait to see her again

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 64 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Lovely young lady

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

Hi its paul here, grace is just showing me how to contact the agency easier for future bookings, she absolutely delightful. Wish i could keep her all night. Thank you very much for sending such a lovely young lady x

Anonymous

Amazing time

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

I had an absolute amazing time with grace Such a brilliant lovely energetic girl Loved the time with her. Long booking

Anonymous

Beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Just to say seen grace again for second time what a beautiful young woman she is Steve xxxxx

Anonymous

Gin

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Thank you Sexy Grace for a beautiful 5 hours I know it wasn’t enough but il see you tomorrow night you was dressed up looking a million dollars smelt lovely and you was the kind of company that I would have around me like said see you tomorrow night you beautiful lady .
Passion you got an amazing lady there

Anonymous

Gin

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Thank you Sexy Grace for a beautiful 5 hours I know it wasn’t enough but il see you tomorrow night you was dressed up looking a million dollars smelt lovely and you was the kind of company that I would have around me like said see you tomorrow night you beautiful lady .
Passion you got an amazing lady there

Anonymous
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

110% perfect, truely recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

great down to earth recently had a boob job 110% fab

Anonymous

As pretty as her pictures but

Rated 1 out of 5
May 10, 2022

I was excited to see Roxy for the first time recently as I wanted to try a slim blonde for a change. Unfortunately Roxy was cold and unfriendly throughout. She could be very rude and spent far too much time on her phone. I would not use her services again.

Anonymous

Ryan

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

The same wonderful girl as 4 years ago, the best at this agency 😍

Anonymous

A wonderful Friday evening

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Roxy was fantastic from the moment she arrived, easy to talk to and with a huge smile on her face. Even more stunning in person than in her photos, she was awesome and will definitely be seeing her again as 90 minutes isn’t long enough.

Leanne

The most beautiful girl in the agency

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

This girl came in with a smile on her face, the time spent with her was the most memorable, the best service see you soon roxy xx

Leanne
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor4%
Terrible0%

Lack of services

Rated 2 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Offers a lack of services, barely any English, multiple interruptions.

Anonymous

Response from Birmingham Escorts

Thankyou for your review, Sophie is fluent English

Dark liantio

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

elegant, and beautiful. it’s worth it

Leanne

Jak jonyos

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

beautiful

Leanne

Sply alberti

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

pretty sexy and appealing …. I recommend it from the heart

Leanne

Conbys dark

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

a beautiful experience

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dan

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Absolutely mind blowing. I saw Bobby and Jordan with my mate at our hotel. They took care of us and each other. Both me and my mate agreed it was the sexiest night we’d ever experienced. Cannot recommend it enough.

Leanne

Eric

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I saw bobby and Jordan with my mate and then they put on a show for us. I tell you I couldn’t get over it and I still can’t my mouth was on the floor and my mate almost had a heart attack. I would not normally write a review but it was that hot I had too.

Leanne

Shaun

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I’ve just spent a memorable hour with Jordan and Bobby together! I’ve seen them individually on numerous occasions and today they rocked my world! They are both gorgeous lovely ladies. Thanks Jordan and Bobby

Leanne

Daz

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Jesus I have never had my mind blown like that, I will never forget the morning these two came together! Unbelievable !! Book these girls if you want to have the best experience.

Leanne

Stan

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Fantastic WOW

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Two 2 remember

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

This two are mind blowing , they have so much spunk, we booked me & my friend , we originally only booked for two hours but we had such a good time that we ended up 5hrs . Down to earth girls , one petite and the other lady larger but they both amazing And both good bodies , she had A bubble butt !! big thighs but all in proportion , she was my favourite As I love hour glass with abit more ass !! Both girls partied until the early hours I couldn’t write review as had to recover. So sorry girls .
Both girls turned up with hot dresses, and naughty tools haha

Leanne

Dirty minds think alike

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

What a night with these 2!!! Both amazing girls to spend endless hours with. Haven’t had a 2 girl experience better than these. They looked Very innocent upon arrival but oh boy was they the opposite. 2 very dirty girls with 2 very dirty minds. Oh boy you gotta have these 2 together.

Leanne

Top Notch

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

FIT FIT FIT, amazing girls

Leanne

GREAT GIRLS

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

It’s now grace and amber as expecting to see grace an trinity but I was told trinity was not available – grace n amber – Them two are the devils I can’t Believe what them two are like , we had party for 1 hour then seen them again for 5 hour other day as we had early leave at work we booked into Birmingham hotel and these two were phenomenal we will book again but in our home town Warwick

Leanne
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Another Amazing Time

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

Another 6 hour booking this girl just gets better and better. Amazing personality and even better looks. Can’t wait for the next time x

Anonymous

Khan

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Jamie she has the best girl and happy person she make me happy all that time and she give me good time thanks xxxx

Anonymous

Khan

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

She is the best girl we always spend wonderful time together thanks xxxx we will see soon .

Anonymous

Steve

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

Jamie is a girl I’ve seen a few times and what a great girl xxxxxxxx

Anonymous

To summarise this lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Personality – infectious, body- scrumptious,
This lady is an 11 out of 10 – no one will be disappointed with this lady amazing inside and out, a true gem !! Anyone should be lucky to be with her.

Anonymous
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Stunning

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Mega hot lady she sure knows what she is doing, perfect night so much so I’ve got to see her again

Leanne

Beautiful lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Beautiful lady amazing services, from the time she walked in I knew I would be in for a good night and it was too.

Leanne

American Awesomeness!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Fun, engaging, sexy and a whole lot of “YES” please is what Kenzie brings to the party. She has an addictive personality with a natural ability to make sure you have a great time. If you want a truly great time, I would highly recommend her for the best time you can have. The agency and Kenzie from start to finish were first class and I would urge anyone to start booking today.

Leanne

Omg!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Omg! What an amazing booking. Thanks for recommending kenzi. Will deffo be booking next time I’m back. x
1hour Gary

Leanne

Incredible

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

This lady is incredible enough said see you soon 😉

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Special lady

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Jayde is amazing. I booked her and she had another girl in the car so we doubled-up the fun. Wonderful night. Jayde is gorgeous and lovely and very nice to spend time with. She is incredibly sexy too. Top girl.

Anonymous

Hygiene Impeccable

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

She was absolutely amazing and made me feel relaxed and made me feel so good and comfortable and her hygiene was impeccable and she smiled and laughed with me 😉

Anonymous

A beauty

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Stunning girl very pleasant, easy to talk to and have a laugh with and she very passionate, her hands are amazing will definitely book again

Anonymous

SIMPLY THE BEST

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

GORGEOUS GIRL, STUNNING PERSONALITY, SHE IS AS SWEET AS SUGAR WILL BE BACK MY DARLING YOU MADE MY NIGHT

Anonymous

Charmer

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She arrived with a hot black number and sexy lipstick, legs are phenomenal and a right juicy Lucy 😉

Anonymous
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazingly Hot

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Amazingly hot!! Very good at what she does – mind blowing !!! I want her to myself Thankyou for visiting I can’t wait to see you again, dressed well, perfume was out of this world and so was her body!!

Leanne

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Brooke is mesmerising and very flirty from the time she walked in the door I couldn’t take my eyes off her!! She is very engaging and it’s like you’ve known her for years, conversation was fluid and the time spent together I’ll be thinking about it until the next time I see her.

Leanne

Perfect girl

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

She is a glamour pussy cat !! Unreal she made me dribble . Hour not long enough so booked 4 . Perfect companion

Leanne

Great night

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I just want to say what everyone else said she blows your mind I couldn’t stop thinking about her when she left so I called her back I’m still thinking of her now. Thanks passion

Leanne

I’m in love with this woman!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Most beautiful lady I’ve ever seen inside and out!!!!!!!!

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Pure class

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Stunning lady , dresses sexy and she definitely ticked all boxes for me . Pure class , english very good too

Leanne

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Victoria was amazing and funny and so chilled!! She has the most amazing body aswell!!

Leanne

Lovely personality, a big boob lovers dream

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

If you are a big boob lover, then Victoria is for you. Her magnificent large pair of soft enhanced breasts are to die for.
Lovely personality, great conversationalist, we covered all topics between rounds. However, sex was very basic, but there were some great positions. which gave me a couple of happy endings.

Leanne

Lovely Girl

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Beautiful lady, Incredible body, Easy to chat with her english was fine ,really easy to get along with, Gents Victoria has a very high standard regards hygiene, Never met an escort like her in that regards, The sex itself was perfectly fine, But no OWO or french kissing, if you can deal with that you will have a good time with her.

Leanne
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible17%

Awful experience

Rated 1 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Booked this lady for a 1hr outcall to my home , turns up 1.5 hrs late, paid £150 for 1hr booking, I got a rush rush service 1 come deal, she, walks out after 30 minutes , previous bookings with passion been ok , especially with Other girls but this girl was a waste of time and money, one of the worst experiences I’ve ever had with an escort, and I’ve been punting 8 years, very disappointed

Anonymous

Amazing lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Amazing lady high energy lots of fun will book again

Leanne

Perfect companion

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Really look after me, made me feel real comfortable as if we know each other for years. Had lots of laughs with her too. Perfect companion

Leanne

Happy guy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Well what can I say perfect in every way – will see again for sure thanks for sending Amelia she one in a million

Leanne

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I love to party especially on the weekend and this lady made my night !! Incredible and yes very intoxicating. Awesome service thanks

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing time together

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

I really enjoyed 1hr with Juliana, she’s very chatty and a really polite girl with an amazing natural body. 100/100

Anonymous

Sensual

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Now this lady was very chatty and looked the part when she came to see me. Excellent hour with this stunner and that bust “good lord”.

J Singh

Fabulous night

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

What can I say that hasn’t been said this lady knows how to treat a man and her services are out of this world. Very charismatic with sublime conversation. We had such a laugh and a steamy good time thanks Juliana

Anonymous

Juliana

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

She is so addictive I can’t stop seeing her she truly is an entertainer. I came across Juliana only because my normal lady was not available and this lady did not disappoint for sure. Thanks passion made my night

Anonymous

Unexpected surprise, but oh what a lovely one

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

So I met Juliana completely by chance (as she was in a car with another – beautiful – lady), but what an amazing surprise it turned out to be. Wow she is gorgeous – a body to die for. And really smart and lovely too. Can’t wait to see her again!

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Got to see her

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She is amazing booked 5 hours with the hot lady pictures to not do her justice she is gorgeous like a dark haired passionate beauty

Anonymous

Fun night

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She did everything asked of her and had a real good time, she knows what’s she is doing, arrived on time and sexily dressed
Ryan 3 hours thanks passion

Anonymous

Watch out tiger about

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Lovely girl perfect gfe wouldn’t miss her in a crowd. I was surprised when she turned up very polite with great smile put me at ease straight away, you can spend hours with this lady as time just goes
Geoff

Anonymous

Oh Valentina

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

You are the one !! You are the one I’ve been missing in my life what a bombshell and very attentive to my needs and wants. Will definitely book again

Anonymous

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Hi Valentina is lovely v good x
Brian 1HR x

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Khan

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Lara she has make my night thanks xxx
We will see agine and agine xxxx

Anonymous

Khan

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Lara she has sexy girl i had good time with her thanks xxx we will see soon agine xxxx

Anonymous

Devendra

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Amazing lady. Super time and a great person to be with. Just ask and you get. Born to please. Very sweet and great conversation. Must must book. One of the best in the agency. Stunning looks and personality. Will definitely see her again. Won’t be disappointed. Will enjoy every minute. What a find!

Anonymous

Quirky and very alternative

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Such a fantastic recommendation from the team at Passion. This lady was very naughty and provided much more. Cannot wait for next time.

J Singh
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 3 reviews)
Excellent67%
Very good0%
Average33%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Nice hot lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Love spending time with this lady, very pretty and outgoing, I was entertained for sure
Paul

Anonymous

Left early

Rated 3 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Not to impressed with this lady she left early, shame as good. I’d speak to agency if this happens to you as they helped thanks

Anonymous

Pretty Gal

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Dresses to please, friendly demeanour and overall a nice package. She stayed the time with me and we had a good time. I will see again for sure

Anonymous
4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent78%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible11%

Added bonus

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

Annalise was in the car with another lady, and turned out to be stunning and amazing. Beautiful body and lovely eyes. She is very sexy indeed! I’d definitely like to see again.

Anonymous

Stunning lady

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Very pleasant lady with friendly nature and very warming. Made me feel comfortable as first time booking an escort.

Anonymous

Wooooow

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Quality

Anonymous

Waste Of Money

Rated 1 out of 5
January 29, 2022

Please don’t waste your money on booking Annalise if you are going by what’s on her profile. I booked her for 5 hours thinking I was going to enjoy the night but she was not a pocket rocket as stated but a damp squib. According to her profile she loves kissing but told me she doesn’t like being kissed. Profile says she can’t wait to be caressed. She did not want to be caressed. Full of passion and naughtiness in profile, but none at all in real life. I will treat you like a King in profile but more like a servant. I have a high sexual energy on profile but on the night there was no sign of any sexual energy of any description. See what mischief we can get up to? No mischief, just went to sleep. So apart from looking good and having a great body nothing else was correct. I challenged her on it and read out her profile to her and she said I don’t write it, the agency write it.

Anonymous

Response from Birmingham Escorts

We apologise for your awful experience and we do not condone this behaviour. All ladies write their own descriptions. If you had/ have any problems then you need to ring us straight away to redeem money and another lady would of been sent as her replacement. Please contact us. Many thanks

Perfect lady

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

She has the most pretty face with gorgeous big blue eyes and she is very flirtatious with them. I had good company with her for two hours and the time flew by. Just a lovely sweet lass

Anonymous
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 3 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Khan

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

She has amazing girl I can’t believe she make my day her has beautiful and nice person we will meet again and again xxxx

Anonymous

The best service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Hi – just want to say how amazing Samantha was. She is awesome in every way – the best service you could wish for and was everything I desired which is why I extended the booking. She’s such a lovely girl, very attractive with the right attitude and great chat. She’s makes you feel special and I’d certainly book her again. She’s 100% first class. Thanks for your help in arranging it. Gareth x

Anonymous

Khan

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

She is amazing girl will book again XXX

Anonymous
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Lovely lady

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

Lovely lady fluent speaking with great conversation not rushed and we had some laughs

Anonymous

Very GOOD

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Very good service ! And very clean girl !

Anonymous
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Khan

Rated 4 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Zara she has good girl and nice talking and we spend nice time thanks xxxxx

Anonymous

The most beautiful russian girl ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

So ficking sexy. Slim body, great tits, tight pussy and such a cute face! Best night ever!

Anonymous

Fantastic will not disappoint 11 out of 10

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

This lady is an 11 out of 10 – no one will be disappointed with this lady amazing inside and out, a true gem !! Anyone should be lucky to be with her.

Anonymous

Happy customer

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

Passion don’t let this girl go what an asset xx

Anonymous

She's Amazing 👏 😍 ❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

Her beauty matches her positive energy and vibe… one of my best experience… definitely coming back just for her…. Great girl best experience 👏 👌🏻

Anonymous
0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Lou

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

ESCORTS OF THE MONTH

Birmingham Escorts

Kammi

Sweet Naughtiness
5/5
Birmingham Escorts Logo

or

Call Status
Age Range
1839
Category select
Nationality
Days Available