Brumy girls guarnateed

AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY 7 DAYS A WEEK

VIP Lounge Logo

ESCORT REVIEWS

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

ezel

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

she is perfect in every way .. top class worth the money will visit her again soon.

Leanne

Derek

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

she is perfect in every way – stunning, delicate flower but then turns into This wild rose!! A booker for sure. Top class worth the money.

Leanne

Steven

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Hi, thanks for the excellent evening xx

Leanne

Mr l

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Soon as chilli walked in, she sat on my face and made me worship her booty for 2 hours

Leanne

Dave

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Spectacular !!! Treat this lady like a goddess she is , warm, intellectual and appealing on the eye isn’t the word, stunning 11/10

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Really happy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Dior, Was polite, talkative and a star. Really happy with my booking.
Chris
1 hour

Leanne

5*

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

It’s 7am and I’m thinking about this wonderful woman. I’d call for her now but I’m just going to wait until the weekend and keep her all night. If your a nice guy she’s the perfect part time companion

Leanne

Stupid crazy night

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Killer ass, great boobs, sexy legs. All round great company. Don’t book her for an hour it’s a waste of time. All night party with this modele.

Leanne

Top notch

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

They said she had model looks I was dubious, they were right!! Honesty best policy

Leanne

Jack

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Highly intelligent , body to die for !! Kept me entertained for hours mind and soul

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Duo with Kelsey

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Duo booked with Kelsey !! Amazing time both very naughty , both are fit !! Lost for words , try for yourself they amazing

Leanne

Very naughty

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I booked Kelsey and Reign for a duo and what an amazing time I had. They have great chemistry and are both so naughty. Great looking girls who both have excellent skills. Will definitely be booking them again. Thanks girls

Leanne

Super time glad I booked

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

super services with a hot lady, turned up on time, looking hot in a dress and heels , lipstick, looked amazing , turned me on straight away. Laughed a lot

Leanne

Good skills

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Very fit lady with good skills, left a very happy man

Leanne

Hot Girls

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Hot girl, I had her and Kelsey for a fun time together it was explosive, will book again next time in Birmingham, very nice as they get on very well together and kept me happy.

Leanne
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

Lovely Lady

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

Just spent a lovely hour with this lady. So genuine.

Superb

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Hour turned into three, amazing time and absolutely stunning!! Definitely seeing Jasmin again

Leanne

This girl is so wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Jasmine is the perfect girl. Her petite curvy body is stunning and very sensual. This was the best escort meet I have ever had, and words can’t do her justice. I’m going to spend a lot of time dreaming about her. 2hrs wasn’t long enough with her so I extended to 4. So worth it!!! Thanks Jasmine, until next time xxx

Leanne

Harris

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

What can I say 100% and more

Leanne

Eric

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Jasmin is beautiful, friendly and has a figure to worship. Had 90 mins of bliss and can’t wait until I am back in Birmingham to see her again

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing Night

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

i was going to book an hour but Lauren’s personality pushed it to 5. She is imaginative and very naughty, great company and eager to please. i’ll definitely be back for

Leanne

Sherriff

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Spent three hours with Lauren and it felt like 5miutes. Absolutely gorgeous with a body you can only dream… id recommended her if you get the chance as im booking her every night if possible xxx

Leanne

Outstanding 5 hours

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

5 hours with Lauren and every seconds was amazing. Excellent party 100% I will be seeing her again because she make me very happy xx

Leanne

Tom

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

What can I say, what an amazing beautiful and lovely person, as soon as Lauren arrived it was such an amazing night, she really is amazing..

Leanne

Clive

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

great lady, perfect body , photos are genuine after seeing in the flesh as a new customer to the agency, very professional.

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Wow

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

So naughty and that bust holy mother of god my life is now complete. Thanks for a great hour lady.

J Singh

Just wow

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Lorro
Booked Trinity late on in the early hours. She arrived immaculately dressed and smelling just awesome. A one hour meet turned into a four hour fantastic night! Thank you Trinity, a real gem

Leanne

Thanks again

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Thanks for giving me trinity she was so good
Thank you again
1 hour incall
Jack

Leanne

Wow

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Wow. Has an absolutely wonderful time with Trinity. She provided a great service

Leanne

From zac

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Trinity was great, 5 star service. Thank you

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Stunning Lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

First time booking a lady from Passion agency, Met the beautiful Renna, Stunning high quality escort, She provided quality service, Very good company as well which makes world of difference when meeting a new girl, Very impressed ,Recommended gents ,Thanx Renna , Michael x

Leanne

I want her all the time to myself

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

My favourite girl is available now !!! More often can believe it !!! All my money will be gone!! She a stunning !!!

Leanne

just lovely

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

What a lovely lady
From R

Leanne

Pretty Reena

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Stunning lady a lot pettier then her pictures x

Leanne

10/10

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

10/10 that girl, couldn’t fault her!!!
Thanks Reena, you ball of positivity, you went over and beyond and it’s received with much gratitude Michael

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Book again and again

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

One of the best girl!!!

Leanne

Sam

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Very good 😍😍

Leanne

Foot love

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

This stunning beauty is better than her photos. If you are a foot fetish guy book her now, then come thank me later.

Leanne

A

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Very good. Nice to talk to, highly reccommemd.

Leanne

SM

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She’s extremely beautiful in real life. Kammi is really friendly and welcoming with such a good heart. Couldn’t stop enjoying her body . I can’t wait to see her again

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 58 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Really friendly and nice

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Highly recommended had her for two hours when I was in Bham didn’t disappoint I am going book again

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Had grace and trinity and they are both amazing and stunning

Lucky guy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Hey guys seen grace tonight and would just like to say what a lovely young woman beautiful can hold a conversation has a body to die for and the lucky guy who she finally settles with is one lucky guy thank you passion she is truly your number one girl xx grace

Top notch

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

This girl is amazing lots of toys very adventurous , knows what she doing she absolutely blows my mind every time see her , she accommodates all wishes and is very adventurous, can’t praise her enough

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She a real true escort she worth every penny, she has the skills 😉 very happy man

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

A wonderful Friday evening

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Roxy was fantastic from the moment she arrived, easy to talk to and with a huge smile on her face. Even more stunning in person than in her photos, she was awesome and will definitely be seeing her again as 90 minutes isn’t long enough.

Leanne

The most beautiful girl in the agency

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

This girl came in with a smile on her face, the time spent with her was the most memorable, the best service see you soon roxy xx

Leanne

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Roxy was sweet easy to talk to and smiled all the time. Amazing night and she made it very relaxing. I would see her again.

Leanne

Steve

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

LWOW! What an amazing night I had. So sexy and friendly. The prettiest girl I’ve met and so happy to spend time with me. She is awesome!!! 10 out of 10. She should be elite!!!

Leanne

Nige 2 hours

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Thankyou for tonight! I was very impressed…… ! Well organised….On time …. lovely clean apartment…. and , to top it …. a warm , stunning lady 🤗🤗 Thankyou x

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dark liantio

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

elegant, and beautiful. it’s worth it

Leanne

Jak jonyos

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

beautiful

Leanne

Sply alberti

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

pretty sexy and appealing …. I recommend it from the heart

Leanne

Conbys dark

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

a beautiful experience

Leanne

James

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

That was 1 of the best bookings I’ve ever had, Sophie and Kammi were super friendly and happy and had a wonderful time.

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dan

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Absolutely mind blowing. I saw Bobby and Jordan with my mate at our hotel. They took care of us and each other. Both me and my mate agreed it was the sexiest night we’d ever experienced. Cannot recommend it enough.

Leanne

Eric

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I saw bobby and Jordan with my mate and then they put on a show for us. I tell you I couldn’t get over it and I still can’t my mouth was on the floor and my mate almost had a heart attack. I would not normally write a review but it was that hot I had too.

Leanne

Shaun

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I’ve just spent a memorable hour with Jordan and Bobby together! I’ve seen them individually on numerous occasions and today they rocked my world! They are both gorgeous lovely ladies. Thanks Jordan and Bobby

Leanne

Daz

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Jesus I have never had my mind blown like that, I will never forget the morning these two came together! Unbelievable !! Book these girls if you want to have the best experience.

Leanne

Stan

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Fantastic WOW

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I'm addicted to her

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Kelsey is just beautiful. Her face is one of the prettiest I’ve seen. Gorgeous body and her personality is so naughty. She is perfect in every way.

Leanne

Kersey and Reign duo

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I booked Kelsey and Reign for a duo and what an amazing time I had. They have great chemistry and are both so naughty. Great looking girls who both have excellent skills. Will definitely be booking them again. Thanks girls

Leanne

Naughty Kelsey

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She is one naughty girl. Unbelievable at her job and knows exactly what men like. I wanted to book her for much longer. I’m having her for the whole night next time. Naughty little Kelsey!

Leanne

Beauty

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Just wow. Her pictures do her no justice at all. She now has very long beautiful blonde hair, perfect hour glass figure, most beautiful eyes I’ve ever seen and a gorgeous naughty smile. I could hardly breathe when she walked in she was so stunning and she is very confident and easy to talk to. Cant wait to book her again already.

Leanne

Mr Big

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Met this stunning woman tonight and she blew my mind. Body to die for, beautiful face and amazing personality. This lady is my favourite girl from passion by far. Next time I’m having her for the night!!!

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Two 2 remember

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

This two are mind blowing , they have so much spunk, we booked me & my friend , we originally only booked for two hours but we had such a good time that we ended up 5hrs . Down to earth girls , one petite and the other lady larger but they both amazing And both good bodies , she had A bubble butt !! big thighs but all in proportion , she was my favourite As I love hour glass with abit more ass !! Both girls partied until the early hours I couldn’t write review as had to recover. So sorry girls .
Both girls turned up with hot dresses, and naughty tools haha

Leanne

Dirty minds think alike

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

What a night with these 2!!! Both amazing girls to spend endless hours with. Haven’t had a 2 girl experience better than these. They looked Very innocent upon arrival but oh boy was they the opposite. 2 very dirty girls with 2 very dirty minds. Oh boy you gotta have these 2 together.

Leanne

Top Notch

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

FIT FIT FIT, amazing girls

Leanne

GREAT GIRLS

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

It’s now grace and amber as expecting to see grace an trinity but I was told trinity was not available – grace n amber – Them two are the devils I can’t Believe what them two are like , we had party for 1 hour then seen them again for 5 hour other day as we had early leave at work we booked into Birmingham hotel and these two were phenomenal we will book again but in our home town Warwick

Leanne
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Steve

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

Jamie is a girl I’ve seen a few times and what a great girl xxxxxxxx

To summarise this lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Personality – infectious, body- scrumptious,
This lady is an 11 out of 10 – no one will be disappointed with this lady amazing inside and out, a true gem !! Anyone should be lucky to be with her.

Looks like a model

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

sexy everything about her so sexy that is her song! Great skills such a fun night with her she is very warming and attentive but she is also intoxicating it’s like you have known her for years . Very comfortable

British at its best!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Stunning lady very easy to talk too, a little put off as no photos yet, but none the less she was well suited to passion as their high standard shone through again on this lady, very attractive, intriguing conversation and she knows what she is doing. Very eventful evening

Leanne

Biblical !!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Can I just kick this off by saying you have one hell of an amazing woman working for you. Thank you for all your help tonight, I hope you have a great weekend. Please send my appreciation and gratitude onto Jamie, she is truly an awesome human being…Some would say, Biblical.

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Stunning

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Mega hot lady she sure knows what she is doing, perfect night so much so I’ve got to see her again

Leanne

Beautiful lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Beautiful lady amazing services, from the time she walked in I knew I would be in for a good night and it was too.

Leanne

American Awesomeness!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Fun, engaging, sexy and a whole lot of “YES” please is what Kenzie brings to the party. She has an addictive personality with a natural ability to make sure you have a great time. If you want a truly great time, I would highly recommend her for the best time you can have. The agency and Kenzie from start to finish were first class and I would urge anyone to start booking today.

Leanne

Omg!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Omg! What an amazing booking. Thanks for recommending kenzi. Will deffo be booking next time I’m back. x
1hour Gary

Leanne

Incredible

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

This lady is incredible enough said see you soon 😉

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Gorgeous Lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Booked many hours , many times with this lady, she never disappoints me, gorgeous lady, treat her right and she will be your true girlfriend

Hot

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Hot hot hot just hot, kept her all night perfect companion

Amazing girl

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Amazing girl had a wonderful time with her, very attractive, personality is outstanding, loved every moment

Leanne

Very happy man

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Well what can you say she is the full package very happy with my time with her, I couldnt just have her for a short time

Leanne

Booking again

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Top girl perfect to have good conversation – I was so glad when she turned up . She very uplifting and offers a good time for sure, will be booking again

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Hygiene Impeccable

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

She was absolutely amazing and made me feel relaxed and made me feel so good and comfortable and her hygiene was impeccable and she smiled and laughed with me 😉

A beauty

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Stunning girl very pleasant, easy to talk to and have a laugh with and she very passionate, her hands are amazing will definitely book again

SIMPLY THE BEST

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

GORGEOUS GIRL, STUNNING PERSONALITY, SHE IS AS SWEET AS SUGAR WILL BE BACK MY DARLING YOU MADE MY NIGHT

Charmer

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She arrived with a hot black number and sexy lipstick, legs are phenomenal and a right juicy Lucy 😉

Cheeky

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I spilt milk all over her boobies what a cheeky boy am I . Great lass highly recommended lads. Be nice treat her like a princess as she a top girl

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazingly Hot

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Amazingly hot!! Very good at what she does – mind blowing !!! I want her to myself Thankyou for visiting I can’t wait to see you again, dressed well, perfume was out of this world and so was her body!!

Leanne

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Brooke is mesmerising and very flirty from the time she walked in the door I couldn’t take my eyes off her!! She is very engaging and it’s like you’ve known her for years, conversation was fluid and the time spent together I’ll be thinking about it until the next time I see her.

Leanne

Perfect girl

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

She is a glamour pussy cat !! Unreal she made me dribble . Hour not long enough so booked 4 . Perfect companion

Leanne

Great night

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I just want to say what everyone else said she blows your mind I couldn’t stop thinking about her when she left so I called her back I’m still thinking of her now. Thanks passion

Leanne

I’m in love with this woman!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Most beautiful lady I’ve ever seen inside and out!!!!!!!!

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Pure class

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Stunning lady , dresses sexy and she definitely ticked all boxes for me . Pure class , english very good too

Leanne

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Victoria was amazing and funny and so chilled!! She has the most amazing body aswell!!

Leanne

Lovely personality, a big boob lovers dream

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

If you are a big boob lover, then Victoria is for you. Her magnificent large pair of soft enhanced breasts are to die for.
Lovely personality, great conversationalist, we covered all topics between rounds. However, sex was very basic, but there were some great positions. which gave me a couple of happy endings.

Leanne

Lovely Girl

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Beautiful lady, Incredible body, Easy to chat with her english was fine ,really easy to get along with, Gents Victoria has a very high standard regards hygiene, Never met an escort like her in that regards, The sex itself was perfectly fine, But no OWO or french kissing, if you can deal with that you will have a good time with her.

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Devilish of a lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

If looks could kill, so innocent but so devilish in a good way. Fantastic hour with this gem.

J Singh

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Love this lady great ass. Perfect conversation, great services too

Leanne

Very accommodating

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Very accommodating , couldn’t be happier hot big bootie, massive bust, speaks very well I was very surprised how well she came across, she is new to industry but she doesn’t show it 😉

Leanne

Great girl

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I did get what was promised a curvy beauty with perfect personality and services

Leanne

Mr black

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I love a woman who knows what she is doing and this lady sure does. Very impressed will be back for sure next time I’m in town . Miss you already

Leanne
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible17%

Awful experience

Rated 1 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Booked this lady for a 1hr outcall to my home , turns up 1.5 hrs late, paid £150 for 1hr booking, I got a rush rush service 1 come deal, she, walks out after 30 minutes , previous bookings with passion been ok , especially with Other girls but this girl was a waste of time and money, one of the worst experiences I’ve ever had with an escort, and I’ve been punting 8 years, very disappointed

Amazing lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Amazing lady high energy lots of fun will book again

Leanne

Perfect companion

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Really look after me, made me feel real comfortable as if we know each other for years. Had lots of laughs with her too. Perfect companion

Leanne

Happy guy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Well what can I say perfect in every way – will see again for sure thanks for sending Amelia she one in a million

Leanne

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I love to party especially on the weekend and this lady made my night !! Incredible and yes very intoxicating. Awesome service thanks

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Speechless

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

WoW – just WoW, her pictures do not do her justice. She should be an elite escort as she is just amazing. So willing to please, knows what she’s doing, far from shy – her skills had my toes curling. Chatty, outgoing stunning figure – can’t wait till part two x thank you x

Leanne

Appreciation for a top girl

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

These photos do not do this woman justice at all . She too pretty and body is in like a paradise of goodies. Unbelievable experience so I thought I’d show my appreciation by writing a review for my gorgeous Maria thanks

Leanne

I’d pay more

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I’d pay triple if I had it but then wouldn’t be able to see her for aslong 🤣 makes you feel like there is no one on the planet as special as me. Conversation was topical and the passion was on fire. A true British escort

Leanne

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Review for maria
90 mins
Jimmy
My meeting with Maria was awesome in every way. Than you very much xx

Leanne

Maria

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Met Maria for the first time last night beautiful intelligent had a fantastic time was not disappointed had a great night

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Sensual

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Now this lady was very chatty and looked the part when she came to see me. Excellent hour with this stunner and that bust “good lord”.

J Singh

Fabulous night

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

What can I say that hasn’t been said this lady knows how to treat a man and her services are out of this world. Very charismatic with sublime conversation. We had such a laugh and a steamy good time thanks Juliana

Juliana

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

She is so addictive I can’t stop seeing her she truly is an entertainer. I came across Juliana only because my normal lady was not available and this lady did not disappoint for sure. Thanks passion made my night

Unexpected surprise, but oh what a lovely one

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

So I met Juliana completely by chance (as she was in a car with another – beautiful – lady), but what an amazing surprise it turned out to be. Wow she is gorgeous – a body to die for. And really smart and lovely too. Can’t wait to see her again!

Leanne

Give her my love

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Julianna 2 hours B
What an absolutely delightful human being she is. Give her my love when you see her next. Xx

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Lovely girls

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Had a great time with Grace and Amber today, Lovely girls!
1 hour rahil

Leanne

Do not miss this girl

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Lady is very warming when meet her, she made me feel welcome, very pretty with big boobs. Knows what’s she is doing for sure. Anyone who misses this lady is crazy

Leanne

Better in person

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Photos do not do nothing for this lady, she is 10 times better in person. Had a laugh with her and her skills are worth writing about. Passion is the best service can’t beat them I never use anyone else

Leanne

Pretty Lass

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

What a pretty lady, very pleased indeed with my afternoon booking. Guys treat this lady with respect she deserves it

Leanne

Breath of fresh air

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

What a breath of fresh air, just a lovely pretty girl with good skills. So genuine. I can’t praise her enough. I will be seeing this lady again.

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Got to see her

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She is amazing booked 5 hours with the hot lady pictures to not do her justice she is gorgeous like a dark haired passionate beauty

Fun night

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She did everything asked of her and had a real good time, she knows what’s she is doing, arrived on time and sexily dressed
Ryan 3 hours thanks passion

Watch out tiger about

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Lovely girl perfect gfe wouldn’t miss her in a crowd. I was surprised when she turned up very polite with great smile put me at ease straight away, you can spend hours with this lady as time just goes
Geoff

Oh Valentina

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

You are the one !! You are the one I’ve been missing in my life what a bombshell and very attentive to my needs and wants. Will definitely book again

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Hi Valentina is lovely v good x
Brian 1HR x

Leanne
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Devendra

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Amazing lady. Super time and a great person to be with. Just ask and you get. Born to please. Very sweet and great conversation. Must must book. One of the best in the agency. Stunning looks and personality. Will definitely see her again. Won’t be disappointed. Will enjoy every minute. What a find!

Quirky and very alternative

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Such a fantastic recommendation from the team at Passion. This lady was very naughty and provided much more. Cannot wait for next time.

J Singh
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Perfect lady

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

She has the most pretty face with gorgeous big blue eyes and she is very flirtatious with them. I had good company with her for two hours and the time flew by. Just a lovely sweet lass

Photos need updating

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

These photos do nothing for her she a sweet petite pretty lady her body is amazingly toned and fit. Will see her again for sure

Gorgeous eyes

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Lovely lass hot lips that do wonders , first time of using passion and she was very down to earth and gorgeous eyes 😉

So sexy

Rated 4 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Dressed nice, smelled good and perfect hands. She like a breath of fresh air and her accent is sooooooo sexy

Good company

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Photos don’t do justice at all she has good gfe and is accommodating to my needs, I have lived on my own for many years and it’s nice to have abit of company.

Eva

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent67%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor17%
Terrible16%

Best

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Too be quite honest one of the best escorts i had lately, nice conversation and nasty as hell. If you want a nice ride definitely book her. Ass to die for 😡

Not great

Rated 2 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Being very rushed, I will not be asking for her again.

Waste of Time

Rated 1 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Eva was waste of time, £160 for 15 minute, I was being rushed and she was not interested in the service, all she interested is taking the money

Response from Birmingham Escorts

We dealt with the complaint with giving half the money back as ladies should be there for their full time, we apologise for what had happened. We do ask for all clients to ring while the lady is present so can get money returned. Lady is new to the agency and she promised this would never happen again.

Fabulous experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

It was amazing ,we spent together 5 magical hours,wonderfull lady! I will be back! Experienced lady and very friendly

Best service ❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

I booked Eva for 5H she is absolutely wonderful we spent great time and she provide great service definitely I will book her again

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 3 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Absolutely amazing lady

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Loretta is new and she is so amazing knows exactly what you want fantastic body and great personality.
It was a pleasure to have her in my company you won’t be disappointed

The bomb let’s party

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Great night with this lass spent 3 hours very playful and entertaining glad I booked her will book again. Glad someone is up as late as me 🤣

What a rack

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

I’m just a geezer who loves mega busty babes and she surely hits that level of boobilicious almost knocked me out. On serious note I will be seeing her again

ESCORTS OF THE MONTH

Birmingham Escorts

Kammi

Sweet Naughtiness
5/5
Birmingham Escorts Logo

or

Call Status
Age Range
1839
Category select
Nationality
Days Available