ESCORT REVIEWS

0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Really happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Dior, Was polite, talkative and a star. Really happy with my booking.

Chris

1 hour

Leanne

5*

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2021

It’s 7am and I’m thinking about this wonderful woman. I’d call for her now but I’m just going to wait until the weekend and keep her all night. If your a nice guy she’s the perfect part time companion

Leanne

Stupid crazy night

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Killer ass, great boobs, sexy legs. All round great company. Don’t book her for an hour it’s a waste of time. All night party with this modele.

Leanne

Jack

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Highly intelligent , body to die for !! Kept me entertained for hours mind and soul

Leanne

Gary

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Legs that go on and on and on if your a leg man like me these are the best legs I’ve seen in a long time , call Robert Palmer and throw her a guitar !! Amazing

Leanne
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

Your be ripped off

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

I would not bother this escort she comes drunk or high and charges loads more for things and wants tips at the end after ripping you off, there are way better at this agency

Anonymous

Great night

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

Just had the pleasure of meeting Dakota, gorgeous girl, really hot body, and great company. Look forward to seeing her again!

Anonymous

Mind blowing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

What an incredible lady. Probably the best escort service I have experienced . She’s stunningly beautiful, blessed the most incredibly fit body, complimented with the most infectious positive energy you could ever wish for. We had the most incredible evening, just kept extending! Once you have gazed into her amazing eyes, that’s it you’re hooked! I can’t wait to repeat the experience. And those legs! OMG!! xxx

Anonymous

Duo with Kelsey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Duo booked with Kelsey !! Amazing time both very naughty , both are fit !! Lost for words , try for yourself they amazing

Leanne

Very naughty

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I booked Kelsey and Dakota for a duo and what an amazing time I had. They have great chemistry and are both so naughty. Great looking girls who both have excellent skills. Will definitely be booking them again. Thanks girls

Leanne
0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Lauren
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Rossi

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Lauren is you dirty dream that you had as a kid !! Trust me, then I met kammi and lauren together it was fireworks

Leanne

Peter

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Beautiful, First Class- Total Class. Will definitely book again, and again xx

Leanne

Rocky

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

One of the best girls I have met. She is gorgeous funny kind and so sexy. Will be booking again definitely and she has a great attitude x

Leanne

Nigel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Lauren is both beautiful and sexy and a really great companion. I will definitely be booking her again

Leanne

Oliver

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

The most amazing girl, authentic, sexy and incredible.

Leanne
0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 50 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

Trinity

1 hour

Cv1

She was amazing, thanks babe

Anonymous

One of the best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

I had the pleasure of meeting Trinity last night and she blew my mind. Gorgeous and much better looking in person. It was as if I was in the presence of a celebrity. I will book again

Anonymous

Trinity

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 23, 2023

Not the lady that’s in the profile very disappointed

Anonymous

Response from Birmingham Escorts

Hello.

This is trinity in these pictures. It states in her tagline that she is a larger model and size 14. Please read full profile before booking of all ladies as we do have larger models . Thankyou

Really good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

Trinity 1 hour Outcall

Review

Please let her know she was great. Really good service x

Anonymous

The first time engeland

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

If have been a view times in Engeland, especially in Birmingham for work.

And trying this for the first time, I am from the Netherlands.

At home I do this some times.

I liked het boobs and love to kiss her

She did a good down job and ride .

Probably see her again sometime.

Xxx Martijn from the Netherlands

Anonymous
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 94 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Definitely would see her again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

Really nice “girl next door” i loved the natural look, personality and talking. And of course she’s a really sexy women. All combined I would say she’s a 11/10 experience. If I’ll ever have some spare time in Birmingham I’d choose her.

Anonymous

Great Girl

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

Grace is a lovely young lady that I’d say enjoys her job. Easy going, easy to communicate with on all levels. She is passionate and very accommodating. A credit to Passion and her profession. Thank you Grace.

Anonymous

Perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

Grace was absolutely fantastic, orginally 3 hours but kept extending. Perfect partner for the evening will 100% be booking again xx – connor

Anonymous

Freaky Friday 😉

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2024

She’s the best! Seen her many times but god dammm is she a pain in the arse to get hold of however it’s understandable as grace definitely graces you. Booked for 2 hours but when she left I could not help myself and call her straight back for an additional 2 hours.

Anonymous

Stunning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2024

Had the pleasure to spend 1 hour with grace, she is great listener and a body to die for. I can’t recommend her enough! And kissing is a lovely bonus. Will definitely book her again but will be for longer next time. She’s up for anything! She’s a credit to the agency.

Anonymous
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Best girl

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Thank you

You the best ❤️

Anonymous

Roxy Foxy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

i love this girl

Anonymous

Must try best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

i ranna i know it’s you see you soon, sooner than you think. Maybe monday????

Anonymous

Top Lady

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

Review for Roxy –

Wow! What a body and sexy accent, lovely to talk to and knows how to get you relaxed. Top lady

Anonymous

Just wow

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

Gorgeous lady = )

Anonymous
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor3%
Terrible0%

Amazing

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 1, 2024

Sophie was amazing thank you

Booked 1 hour x

Anonymous

Great energy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

Hi ya, a review for Grace and Sophie

I had a fantastic time with Sophie and Grace! Two stunning girls, great company, great bodies and great energy!!! Will ask for them again next time I’m in town x

Anonymous

Booked with zara

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

Sophie has been to see me before, was happy to see her again with zara they work together as a great duo both stunning, great bodies & easy to get on with. Zara mentioned she had a friend in the car, I was happy having zara alone but couldn’t resist a duo, you won’t be disappointed, I wasn’t

Anonymous

DUO GIRLS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

Can you put an anonymous review please – Grace and Sophie as a duo were fantastic. So naughty and they went out of their way to ensure I enjoyed my time with them. A great pairing if you want taking to heaven and back. X

Anonymous

Sexy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2022

Sophie was amazing, her body is sexy

Anonymous
0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Double G

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2022

I have had a few calls with Grace & Genevieve- so hot! I can see these two naughty girls have such a good bond together and a good laugh- it’s always lovely spending time with these two.

Anonymous

Dan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Absolutely mind blowing. I saw Bobby and Jordan with my mate at our hotel. They took care of us and each other. Both me and my mate agreed it was the sexiest night we’d ever experienced. Cannot recommend it enough.

Leanne

Eric

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I saw bobby and Jordan with my mate and then they put on a show for us. I tell you I couldn’t get over it and I still can’t my mouth was on the floor and my mate almost had a heart attack. I would not normally write a review but it was that hot I had too.

Leanne

Shaun

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I’ve just spent a memorable hour with Jordan and Bobby together! I’ve seen them individually on numerous occasions and today they rocked my world! They are both gorgeous lovely ladies. Thanks Jordan and Bobby

Leanne

Daz

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Jesus I have never had my mind blown like that, I will never forget the morning these two came together! Unbelievable !! Book these girls if you want to have the best experience.

Leanne
0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

What a naughty duo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

Seen Grace and Trinity many times individually and decided to treat myself to them both. They made my knees tremble like jelly. Thanks ladies x

Anonymous

Two 2 remember

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

This two are mind blowing , they have so much spunk, we booked me & my friend , we originally only booked for two hours but we had such a good time that we ended up 5hrs . Down to earth girls , one petite and the other lady larger but they both amazing And both good bodies , she had A bubble butt !! big thighs but all in proportion , she was my favourite As I love hour glass with abit more ass !! Both girls partied until the early hours I couldn’t write review as had to recover. So sorry girls .

Both girls turned up with hot dresses, and naughty tools haha

Leanne

Dirty minds think alike

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

What a night with these 2!!! Both amazing girls to spend endless hours with. Haven’t had a 2 girl experience better than these. They looked Very innocent upon arrival but oh boy was they the opposite. 2 very dirty girls with 2 very dirty minds. Oh boy you gotta have these 2 together.

Leanne

Top Notch

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

FIT FIT FIT, amazing girls

Leanne

GREAT GIRLS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

It’s now grace and amber as expecting to see grace an trinity but I was told trinity was not available – grace n amber – Them two are the devils I can’t Believe what them two are like , we had party for 1 hour then seen them again for 5 hour other day as we had early leave at work we booked into Birmingham hotel and these two were phenomenal we will book again but in our home town Warwick

Leanne
0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

Best

Anonymous

Mind blowingly amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

What a lady! My 1st choice any time I’m in Birmingham!

Anonymous

Mr T

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

Megan was absolutely amazing tonight will be booking her again

Anonymous

A nice girl

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

I am from the Netherlands, and therefore I don’t have a long review because of the vocabulary.

I just have to say that it was a great hour, with lots of good sex.

Greetings from a happy guy

Anonymous

Superb

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2023

Great meet, stunning girl, very professional in the way she does the job, bit shy at first, but she’s a very good escort gents, and a genuine lovely girl, highly recommend, happy customer,

Anonymous
0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Lovely Girl

Rated 4.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

Saw Jamie for the first time (won’t be the last). Very easy going, great conversationalist and eager to please. Pretty girl with a lovely body and knew what she was doing. Looked amazing in a cute little white set I’d bought for her to wear.

Anonymous

Wonderful Woman

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2024

Jamie is wonderful and has a beautiful soul really enjoyed our conversations, was lovely to get to know her.. and the play time was amazing. She really knows how to look after you. Looking forward to next time.

Anonymous

Best in the business

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2023

Will accommodate any fantasy or fetish, great kisser and will find your spot

Anonymous

Straight to the point!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

I found Jamie’s profile – I had a great time with her, planning to meet her again soon.

Anonymous

More than a pretty face

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Jamie was very bubbley and had a nice personality she’s more then just a pretty face loved spending time with her x

Anonymous
0.0
Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Madison
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Madison

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2022

She is an angle with a body to die for, she looks better on the flesh and so polite, stay away she’s mine 😆 lol .

RT.

Anonymous

Gorgeous Lady

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Booked many hours , many times with this lady, she never disappoints me, gorgeous lady, treat her right and she will be your true girlfriend

Anonymous

Hot

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Hot hot hot just hot, kept her all night perfect companion

Anonymous

Never forget you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Truly magnificent !!! So petite and sweet in nature but she knows how to work it one very happy customer

Leanne

Worth it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Booked madison for a few hours after me wanting to spend more time with this gorgeous creature . Booked in the day for the evening the booking went ahead smoothly and madison arrived on time looking gorgeous the service took my breath away as very attentive and kept me engaged all the time she was with me

Leanne
Brooke
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazingly Hot

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Amazingly hot!! Very good at what she does – mind blowing !!! I want her to myself Thankyou for visiting I can’t wait to see you again, dressed well, perfume was out of this world and so was her body!!

Leanne

I’m in love with this woman!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Most beautiful lady I’ve ever seen inside and out!!!!!!!!

Leanne

The Special One !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Thank you Passion for introducing me to this special lady. She’s a credit to your agency. Furthermore she

made me feel very special. I would not hesitate for a second to spend more time with Brooke again. xx

Leanne

Because she’s worth it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Stunning girl, perfect personality !! What a dream worth every penny

Leanne

Sexily wicked 😉

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Seen this lovely lady over the wkd , her accent is wicked and her personality is second to none, she has the looks aswell as the charm.

Leanne
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

Thank you. She was perfect

Anonymous

Oozing class and sex appeal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2024

Victoria is perfection in every way, intelligent, sexy, and the body’s just out of this world!

Punctual, friendly and easy to get along with, skills 10 out of 10

Anonymous

BARBIE DOLL

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

Partied all night long with this lady she sure does have the moves to wet a man’s appetite , them boobs are pornstar material for sure. Pretty face with barbie doll figure. Trust very pleasing on the eye thanks passion

Anonymous

Pure class

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Stunning lady , dresses sexy and she definitely ticked all boxes for me . Pure class , english very good too

Leanne

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Victoria was amazing and funny and so chilled!! She has the most amazing body aswell!!

Leanne
PAIGE
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Devilish of a lady

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2021

If looks could kill, so innocent but so devilish in a good way. Fantastic hour with this gem.

J Singh

Perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Love this lady great ass. Perfect conversation, great services too

Leanne

Very accommodating

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Very accommodating , couldn’t be happier hot big bootie, massive bust, speaks very well I was very surprised how well she came across, she is new to industry but she doesn’t show it 😉

Leanne

Great girl

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I did get what was promised a curvy beauty with perfect personality and services

Leanne

Vanilla princess

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

She needs to be my vanilla princess she really knows how to treat a man and those eyes and ass are a killer – she beautiful

Leanne
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible17%

Awful experience

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Booked this lady for a 1hr outcall to my home , turns up 1.5 hrs late, paid £150 for 1hr booking, I got a rush rush service 1 come deal, she, walks out after 30 minutes , previous bookings with passion been ok , especially with Other girls but this girl was a waste of time and money, one of the worst experiences I’ve ever had with an escort, and I’ve been punting 8 years, very disappointed

Anonymous

Amazing lady

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Amazing lady high energy lots of fun will book again

Leanne

Perfect companion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Really look after me, made me feel real comfortable as if we know each other for years. Had lots of laughs with her too. Perfect companion

Leanne

Happy guy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Well what can I say perfect in every way – will see again for sure thanks for sending Amelia she one in a million

Leanne

Awesome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I love to party especially on the weekend and this lady made my night !! Incredible and yes very intoxicating. Awesome service thanks

Leanne
Ashley Escort picture wearing black
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 3 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

WOW

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I must admit when I started using this agency as many use fake photos I was surprised to find the photos are genuine. I was a very happy man when Ashley turned up. She looks like a playboy model and her personality is charming and very naughty indeed

Leanne

Party Time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Me & my friends booked a couple of girls from here and when Ashley turned up I knew I was going to have a good time. She funny, hot looks and body is to die for and we had a party. Best god party I’ve ever had unfortunately I can’t remember the other girls name but she was a looker. Thanks for a goodnight

Leanne

Big asssss

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Ashley was infuckinh sane we had the best night ever , ass is A1 , tittys so nice , lots of energy 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Leanne
FROM 4PM – POPULAR/ GFE

Click here for more info

ELITE

From £150
British Adventurous Blonde
KAT
5/5
Birmingham Escorts Logo

or

Call Status
Call Status
Age Range
Age Range - slider
1839
Category select
Nationality
Days Available